Sundiving Technical ist die Spieglung der Tauchbasis Sundiving, die seit über zwei Jahrzehnte die hohen Standards im Bereich des Sporttauchens bietet, wie Sundiving Technical im technischen Bereich. Die Basis ist die erste und einzige eingetragene Tauchbasis des technischen Verbandes IANTD (International Association of Nitrox and Technical Divers) in der Türkei.

Sundiving Technical bietet unseren Gästen privaten Strandzugang mit Liegen und Schatten, Restaurant & Cafe, Ausbildungsparkur am Hausriff, Mischgasfüllstation nach EN12021 und privatem Anleger mit Ausrüstung Stauraum. Das und mehr nur 5 Minuten zu Fuss vom Kaş Hafen entfernt.

Unsere Basis gibt vollen Support für CCR und technische Taucher mit rEvo CCR Geräte Verleih, Bonex DPV Verleih, Gase premix und custom mix, Booster, CCR Flaschen, O2 gewartete Stage Lungenautomaten, Stage Flaschen, Sofnolime 797 und private Tauchgangsplanung mit Durchführung auf Anfrage.

Wir sind mit zwei Booten unterwegs, mit je 12 und 10 Gästen Kapazität für eine individuellere Betreuung. Die Boote können nach abspräche für geschlossene Gruppen gechartert werden. Für Gruppen mit eigenem Tauchlehrer werden die für die Ausbildung nötige Infrastruktur und Logistik  zur Verfügung gestellt.

Folgende Foto und Video Ausrüstung stehen mit oder ohne Operator zur Miete:

 

  • SONY a7SII Kamera und/ oder NAUTICAM Housing (100 Meter)
  • SONY Nex5 Kamera und/ oder 10BAR Housing (100 Meter)
  • GO PRO Hero4 Kamera und/ oder HUGGYFOT Housing (200 Meter)
  • TILLYTEC Unterwasser Beleuchtung System (bis 26000 lumen)
  • DPV (Diver Propulsion Vehicle) Kamera Montage Systeme (bis 65 meter/ Minute)
ERL

- IANTD OC Trimix Instructor
- IANTD CCR Trimix Instructor
- IANTD CCR rEvo Instructor
- IANTD Trimix Gas Blender Instructor
- IANTD DPV Instructor

Erol Öztunalı

IANTD Facility Managing Director
ORHAN

- IANTD Trimix Gas Blender

Orhan Akkaya

Gas Logistik
OSMAN

Osman Doğan

Kapitän

Sundiving Technical is a technical diving counterpart of well known Sundiving Dive Center, that provides equally high standards in technical diving as Sundiving does in recreational diving for over two decades. It is the first and so far the only authorized IANTD (International Association of Nitrox and Technical Divers) training facility in Turkey.

Sundiving Technical is offering to our guests private beach access, restaurant, customized underwater training facility, EN 12021 mixed gas filling station  and private boat dock with equipment storage room, all of which are located just 5 minutes walking distance from Kaş harbour.

Our facility offers full support for rebreather and technical diving by supplying with rental units, gases (onsite Trimix, O2 and Nitrox fills), booster pump, CCR tanks, O2 serviced stage regulators, 40cf and 80cf bailout tanks, riggings, “Sofnolime 797” and private guiding on request.

We are operating 2 boats, “Sundiving” and “Sunbuddy” with a capacity of 12 and 10 divers accordingly. Both boats are available for private group rentals on request. For groups coming with their own instructors we provide complete infrastructure and logistics required for their diving and training.

We are offering operating and rental services of following sets of underwater Photo & Video Equipment:

 

  • SONY a7SII Camera and/ or NAUTICAM Housing (100 meters)
  • SONY Nex5 Camera and/ or 10BAR Housing (100 meters)
  • GO PRO Hero4 Camera and/ or HUGGYFOT Housing (200 meters)
  • TILLYTEC Underwater Light systems (up to 26000 lumen)
  • DPV (Diver Propulsion Vehicle) Camera mounting systems (up to 65 meters/ minute speed)
ERL

- IANTD OC Trimix Instructor
- IANTD CCR Trimix Instructor
- IANTD CCR rEvo Instructor
- IANTD Trimix Gas Blender Instructor
- IANTD DPV Instructor

Erol Öztunalı

IANTD Facility Managing Director
ORHAN

- IANTD Trimix Gas Blender

Orhan Akkaya

Gas Logistics
OSMAN

Osman Doğan

Captain